PROSPERITY HEALTH AND WELLNESS

Lose 7-10 pounds in 7-10 days with my Slim Down Detox Webinar and Crush Your Cravings Forever!!!

Tuesday, March 8, 2022 @ 5PM pacific/ 6PM mountain/ 7PM central/ 8PM eastern.

THIS EVENT WILL BE RECORDED AND MADE AVAILABLE TO ALL REGISTRANTS.

The event will air LIVE three more times in March 2022 ~ dates & times TBA


NO PILLS

NO POTIONS

NO POWDERS

NO PRODUCTS


In my upcoming Slim Down Detox Webinar, you will:

(1) Gain peace of mind, and control over food, instead of it controlling you

(2) Abolish food cravings and sugar addictions with contentment and satisfaction

(3) Learn 3 Powerful Mindset Shifts that will change your life forever


Early Registration is $47 on March 6-9th

Retail price increase to $77 March 10th and after


Register NOW at www.tinyurl.com/slimdowndetox and lose 7-10 pounds in 7-10 days with me!